Home » About UDS » Contact

Contact

 

 Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 562, Draper, Utah 84020
President
Stacey Hornsby
801-712-9621
president@utahdressagesociety.org
Director of Competitions
Open Position
Vice President
Sydni Nusink
801-380-2260
vicepresident@utahdressagesociety.org
Director of Membership
Erin Blackwelder
membership@utahdressagesociety.org
Secretary
Sarah Lind
secretary@utahdressagesociety.org
Director of Communications
Stacy Palen
communications@utahdressagesociety.org

Board Treasurer
Celeste Rosquist
treasurer@utahdressagesociety.org

Special Advisor
Eva Adolphi
801-254-3247 & 801-913-6054
advisor@utahdressagesociety.org
Director of Education
Donnette Hicks
education@utahdressagesociety.org
Junior/Young Rider Coordinator
Open Position
Director of Events
Open Position
Newsletter Editor
Stacy Palen
communications@utahdressagesociety.org
Website Developer
Stacy Palen
communications@utahdressagesociety.org